Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

VIDEO: Rally – Delhi Against Jihadi Violence

1 min read

Thousands of patriotic, nationalistic, peace-loving citizens of the city took out a massive rally in the heart of Delhi, including locations like Jantar Mantar, on Friday, February 29, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Story

IB Officer Ankit Sharma’s Autopsy Reveals The Intensity Of Delhi’s Anti-Hindu Riots

Next Story

GALLERY: #DelhiAgainstJehadiViolence Rally By Delhi Peace Forum

Latest League Of India

error: Content on this news portal is protected!

0 0.00